Die Setliste der John Silver Band

Eigene Kompositionen (R. Chmarowski/ R. Esser): Coverstücke:
addicted to good times
at least sometimes
bad religion
born too soon
brandnew mistake
condemned to live
downright satisfied
easily asleep
father`s advice
foolin` around
for you and me
higher ground
highway child
hold on
hungry for you
into my life
i read your thoughts
just talkin`
lookin` for you only
memories of gold
never thought
no mercy
old believer
point of no control
rainy night (on a ten-cent town)
she`s got me on the run
something you knew
stuck inside my brain
take care of yourself
that`s no lie
the life game
the dream
the other side
until it`s time to go
wasteful visions
what have they done
wheels keep on turning
where you belong

all along the wachtower - Bob Dylan
all or nothing - Small Faces
baby when the sun goes down - Peter Green
call me the breeze - J.J. Cale
country home - Neil Young
deal - Grateful Dead
dust my broom - Elmore James
don`t cry no tears - Neil Young
freebird - Lynyrd Skynyrd
garden of eden - New Riders
gloria - Van Morrison and Them
groupie - New Riders
hey, joe - Jimi Hendrix/ Spirit
hickory wind - Gram Parsons
honky tonk women - Rolling Stones
i don`t want to talk about it - Crazy Horse
in my hour of darkness - Gram Parsons
i know you rider - Trad./ Grateful Dead
i shall be released - Bob Dylan
it´s all over now, baby blue - Bob Dylan
knockin` on heavens door - Bob Dylan
like a hurricane - Neil Young
lover of the bayoo - The Byrds
my old friend - John Hiatt
nutbush city limits - Ike and Tina Turner
no other baby - Paul McCartney
powderfinger - Neil Young
scare easy - Mudcrutch
stand by me - Ben E. King
sugaree - Grateful Dead
sloth - Fairport Convention
tuesday`s gone - Lynyrd Skynyrd
wish you where here - Immaculate Fools
when i was young - Eric Burdon
the weight - The Band
rockin´ in the free world - Neil Young
déjà - vu all over again - John Fogerty
crazy mama - J. J. Cale
swingin´ - Tom Petty